Davido Features Wizkid On New Album “A Best Time” See Full Tracklist, It was a momentous day for music fans when Davido released his Tracklist for A Best Time album.

Today 15th of March, the Nigerian artist had promised an album that would redefine modern African music and he delivered on that promise.

For the moment we anticipate the album which comprises 17 perfect-looking tracks including collabos with the likes of Wizkid, Angelique Kidjo, Pheelz, Miley Cyrus, Seyi Vibez, Dremo, and Mayorkun.

The album features an eclectic mix of upbeat, dance-friendly tunes and slower, more soulful tracks. Davido’s songwriting is clever and introspective, and his vocal performances are strong and emotive. The production of Davido A Best Time is expected impeccable, with a slick modern sound.

See Tracklist Below

  1. Intro
  2. Wings
  3. Loyalty
  4. Suru featuring Angelique Kidjo & Beautiful Nubia
  5. All Night featuring Travis Scott & Roddy Ricch
  6. Bae featuring Miley Cyrus
  7. Imole De
  8. Energy featuring SZA
  9. B & W featuring Mayorkun & Bella Shurmda
  10. Let’s Go featuring Ali Kiba
  11. Blessings featuring ManyWellz & Liya
  12. Stars
  13. PAA featuring Black Sherif
  14. Queue
  15. Dey Play featuring Wizkid
  16. Bouncing featuring Seyi Vibez
  17. Glue featuring Pheelz & Dremo

Superstar Davido has deleted the majority of his posts on Instagram, leaving only three.

Checks by our correspondent on Wednesday revealed that the singer also deleted his profile picture.

The only posts remaining on his Instagram page of 26.4 million followers are that of his late son, Ifeanyi; the viral post of him and his lover, Chioma, getting ready for his Qatar performance; and pictures from the World Cup performance.

The singer had earlier hinted that he’d be returning to social media in March.