Rudeboy Reveals Full Tracklist For New Album ‘Rudykillus’ To Be Released On August

Nigerian Super Star singer, Rudeboy has revealed his new album Rudykillus will drop on the 5th of August.

Related: Watch And Listen To Rudeboy’s Album Named Rudykillus Coming Your Way This Month

Rudeboy’s new album, ‘Rudykillus’ has twelve tracks in total and has no featured artists. This will be his very first studio album as a solo artist. Although, the singe can boast of quite a good number of hit singles since his emergence as a solo act.

He Posted: “To all my (fans) Firedepartment 🔥🚒 … thank you all for your patience 🙏🏾❤️ I really appreciate .. August 5th #rudykillus the album 🙏🏾❤️“

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.